Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
1266 results found. Sorted by relevance | date | title .
Print Material
Author Morgan, Winter, author.

Title Hidden in the overworld / Winter Morgan.

Publication Info. New York : Sky Pony Press, 2015.


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Meadowlark Fiction  F MIN    ---  Available
Description 1 online resource.
text txt rdacontent
computer c rdamedia
online resource cr rdacarrier
Series League of griefers series ; book 2
League of Griefers series ; bk. 2.
Note Title detail screen.
Summary Will Noah and Violet find the griefers who escaped to the Overworld? Noah and Violet are busy rebuilding their town when the Ender Dragon flies above the village streets. The following day the Wither attacks them. As the town battles these harsh hostile mobs, Noah and Violet, with their good friends Hannah and Ben, set out to search for Daniel, whom they suspect is behind these vicious attacks. As they search for the griefers, they find clues leading them to believe the griefers haven't disappeared but are actually planning a master attack. Instead of battling the griefers, the gang has to find head griefer Daniel and his friends before they stage their next attack. While battling strikes from Endermen, the Wither, and the Ender Dragon, the group's journey to find the tricky griefers leads them to an unexpected place, where the griefers have been hiding. Upon discovering the griefer's hiding spot, a war ensues between Noah and Violet and the league of griefers. Will Violet and Noah take down the league of griefers and survive all the mob attacks they face? Find out in this second installment in a new series for Minecrafters, the League of Griefers!
Contents Cover; Title Page; Copyright; Table of Contents; Chapter 1: Rebuilding; Chapter 2: It's Not the End; Chapter 3: Searching; Chapter 4: Survival in the Swamp; Chapter 5: Back Home; Chapter 6: On the Road Again; Chapter 7: Creatures of the Night; Chapter 8: Clues; Chapter 9: Frozen Mountain; Chapter 10: Gathering Facts; Chapter 11: Hide and Seek; Chapter 12: Back to the End; Chapter 13: It Takes a Village; Chapter 14: Small Wonder; Chapter 15: Expectations; Chapter 16: Tricks and Treats; Chapter 17: Watch Your Back; Chapter 18: Home Again; Back; Back 1
Subject Dragons -- Juvenile fiction.
Minecraft (Game) -- Juvenile fiction.
Dragons -- Fiction.
Minecraft (Game) -- Fiction.
Competition (Psychology) -- Juvenile fiction.
Computer games -- Juvenile fiction.
Minecraft (Game) -- Juvenile fiction.
Dragons. (OCoLC)fst00897397
Minecraft (Game) (OCoLC)fst01894597
Genre/Form Fiction. (OCoLC)fst01423787
Juvenile works. (OCoLC)fst01411637
Other Form: Print version: Morgan, Winter Hidden in the Overworld : An Unofficial League of Griefers Adventure, #2 New York : Sky Pony Press,c2015 9781634505956
ISBN 9781634505956
1634505964 electronic bk.
9781634505963 electronic bk.

Available items only