Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Print Material
Author Dean, Abigail, author.

Title Girl A : a novel / Abigail Dean.

Publication Info. [New York] : Viking, [2021]

Copies

Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Pittsburg 2nd Fl Fiction  F Dean    ---  DUE 07-13-22
Description 344 pages ; 24 cm.
text txt rdacontent
unmediated n rdamedia
volume nc rdacarrier
Summary "For readers of Room and Dear Edward, a propulsive and psychologically immersive novel about a young girl who escapes captivity--but not the secrets that shadow the rest of her life"-- Provided by publisher.
Subject Brothers and sisters -- Fiction.
Dysfunctional families -- Fiction.
Captivity -- Fiction.
Genre/Form Psychological fiction.
Thrillers (Fiction)
Novels.
Other Form: Online version: Dean, Abigail. Girl A [New York] : Viking, [2021] 9780593295854 (DLC) 2020024408
ISBN 9780593295847
0593295846

 
    
Available items only