Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Irving, John.

Title Mozart, the "Haydn" quartets [electronic resource] / John Irving.

Imprint Cambridge, UK ; New York : Cambridge University Press, c1998.


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Axe ACLS Humanities E-Book  Electronic Book    ---  Available
Description vii, 105 p. : ill. ; 23 cm.
Series Cambridge music handbooks
Cambridge music handbooks.
ACLS Humanities E-Book.
Bibliography Includes bibliographical references (p. 99-103) and index.
Reproduction Electronic text and image data. Ann Arbor, Mich. : University of Michigan, Michigan Publishing, 2010. Includes both TIFF files and keyword searchable text. ([ACLS Humanities E-Book]) ([Cambridge music handbooks]) Mode of access: Intranet.
Subject Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Quartets, strings.
Added Author American Council of Learned Societies.
In: ACLS Humanities E-Book. URL:
Other Form: Original 0521584752 0521585619 (DLC)97007268
Standard No. 2027/heb.07657 hdl

Available items only