Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only

Title Sue Thomas, F.B.Eye : [videorecording] / Volume 3 created by Dave & Gary Johnson.

Imprint Moorpark, CA : distributed by, [2009].


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Parsons DVD Television  DVD Sue Thomas FBI Eye  Vol. 3 Disc 1 Episodes 202-205    ---  Available
 Parsons DVD Television  DVD Sue Thomas FBI Eye  Disc 2 Episodes 206-209    ---  Available
 Parsons DVD Television  DVD Sue Thomas FBI Eye  Disc 3 Episodes 210-212    ---  Available
Description 3 videodiscs (500 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
Note Eleven episodes from season three plus bonus material.
Contents Newlywed game -- Breaking up is hard to do -- Bad hair day -- Political agenda -- Gambler -- Into thin air -- To grandmother's house we go -- Lawyer -- Holocaust survivor -- Mentor -- Rocket man.
Cast Deanne Bray.
Summary Based on a true story, Sue Thomas : F.B.Eye follows the adventures of Sue Thomas at the FBI in Washington, D.C. She's one hard-headed, soft-hearted woman whose talent for reading lips helps crack crimes and bag the bad guys in places listening devices can't penetrate. With her hearing-ear dog, Levi, Sue's a glutton for jeopardy -- and there's (almost) nothing she won't do to bring notorious criminals to justice. This remarkable, edge-of-your-seat drama is an inspiring tribute to the ability of the human spirit to overcome adversity and achieve great things.
Audience Not rated.
System Details DVD format.
Language Closed-captioned.
Subject United States. Federal Bureau of Investigation -- Drama.
Crime -- Drama.
Deaf -- Drama.
Hearing ear dogs -- Drama.
Added Author Johnson, Dave Alan, 1955-
Johnson, Gary R.
Thomas, Sue, 1951-
Added Title Sue Thomas, F.B.I. Volume 3.

Available items only