Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Printed Score

Title Christmas music for piano solo : book two--sacred / collected and arranged by June Weybright.

Imprint New York : Mills Music, Inc., c1950.


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Axe Special Collections Rondelli-Perry  782.28 C464m, 1950    ---  Lib Use Only
Description 31 p. of music ; 30+ cm.
Contents March of the Kings -- Oh come, Emmanuel -- The first Nowell -- It came upon the midnight clear -- Carol of the shepherds -- Shepherds now go we -- Angels we have heard on high -- As lately we watched -- Winds through the olive trees -- O little town of Bethlehem -- Silent night -- Away in a manger -- In a manger he is lying -- The children at the manger -- We three kings of Orient are -- Hark! The herald angels sing -- Joy to the world -- Good Christian men, rejoice (In dulci jubilo) -- Oh come, all ye faithful.
Subject Christmas music.
Carols. (OCoLC)fst00847722
Christmas music. (OCoLC)fst00859831
Added Author Weybright, June.

Available items only