Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

     
Available items only
Print Material
Author Yvette, LaTonya, 1989- author.

Title The hair book / Latonya Yvette & Amanda Jane Jones.

Publication Info. New York : Sterling Children's Books [2022]

Copies

Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Pittsburg 1st Fl Juvenile Picture Book  PICT Yvette    ---  Available
Description 1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 21 cm.
text rdacontent
still image rdacontent
unmediated rdamedia
volume rdacarrier
Summary "With bold, colorful graphics and poetic rhyme, this is a stunning tribute to every kind of hair, perfect for fans of Hair Love"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre/Form Picture books.
Subject Hair -- Fiction.
Picture books.
Added Author Jones, Amanda Jane, illustrator.
ISBN 9781454944324 (lib. bdg.)
1454944323 (lib. bdg.)

 
    
Available items only