Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Printed Score
Author Chausson, Ernest, 1855-1899.

Title Concerto in D major, opus 21, for piano, violin and string quartet / Chausson.

Imprint New York : International Music Co., [1944]


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Axe Special Collections Browning  785.16 C395c 1944    ---  Lib Use Only
Description 1 score (87 p.) ; 23 x 30 cm. + 5 parts ; 30+ cm.
Subject Sextets (Piano, violins (3), viola, cello) -- Scores and parts.
Concertos (Piano, violin, string quartet) -- Scores and parts.
Music No. 676 International Music Co.

Available items only