Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Author Fisher, Burton D.

Title The rake's progress [electronic resource] / adapted from the Opera Journeys Lecture Series by Burton D. Fisher.

Imprint [Boca Raton, Fla.] : Opera Journeys Publishing, [2010]


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Axe ProQuest E-Book  Electronic Book    ---  Available
Description 22 p. : music.
Series Opera journeys mini guide series
Note "An opera in English in three acts (nine scenes and an epilogue); Music by Igor Stravinsky; Libretto: a fable by W. H. Auden and Chester Kallman after a series of engravings by William Hogarth (1732-33); Premiere: Teatro La Fenice, Venice, September 1951".
Reproduction Electronic reproduction. Ann Arbor, MI : ProQuest, 2015. Available via World Wide Web. Access may be limited to ProQuest affiliated libraries.
Subject Stravinsky, Igor, 1882-1971. Rake's progress -- Criticism and interpretation.
Operas -- Stories, plots, etc.
Genre/Form Electronic books.
Added Author Opera Journeys Publishing.
ProQuest (Firm)
Added Title Opera Journeys Lecture Series.

Available items only