Kids Library Home

Welcome to the Kids' Library!

Search for books, movies, music, magazines, and more.

Available items only
Print Material
Author Vivaldi, Antonio, 1678-1741.

Uniform Title Concertos, flute, string orchestra, op. 10. No. 5
Title Concerto in fa maggiore, per flauto, archi e cembalo, F. VI n. 1 / Antonio Vivaldi ; a cura di Angelo Ephrikian.

Imprint [Milano] : Ricordi, 1949.


Location Call No. OPAC Message Status
 Axe 2nd Floor Stacks  780.81 V836w, F.6, no.1    ---  Dnx Bound With
Description 1 score (25 p.) ; 27 cm.
Series Istituto italiano Antonio Vivaldi ; t. 46
Note Duration: 10 min.
Bound with F. 6, no. 3, 4, 6.
Subject Concertos (Flute with string orchestra) -- Scores.
Added Author Ephrikian, Angelo.
In: (DYNIX)297764
Music No. P.R.311 Ricordi

Available items only